IAC Groups


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Richard Dronskowski
Chair of Solid State and Quantum Chemistry

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Herres-Pawlis
Chair of Bioinorganic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jun Okuda
Chair of Organometallic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Simon
Chair of Inorganic Chemsitry and Electrochemistry

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Paul Kögerler
Research group for molecular magnetism

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Iris Oppel
Research group for functional materials

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ullrich Englert
Crystallography and structural chemistry

Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Florian Kleemiß
Molecular Structure of Condensed Matter and Large Data

Dr. rer. nat Simon Steinberg
Junior research group: Synthesis, characterization and quantum chemical modeling of functional materials

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Tauchert
Junior research group: Catalyst design for homogeneous catalysis